x
Slide1

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Antico Borgo Torricella

Via Pordenone, 71 - San Vito al Tagliamento - PN
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Mar 30 Mon Mar 31 Tue Apr 01 Wed Apr 02 Thu Apr 03 Fri Apr 04 Sat Apr 05 Sun Apr 06 Mon Apr 07 Tue Apr 08 Wed Apr 09 Thu Apr 10 Fri Apr 11 Sat Apr 12 Sun Apr 13 Mon Apr 14 Tue
Superior Room
Superior Room for single Use
Double Room
Double Room for single Use
Single Room
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com